Authorise




HOME
Welcome to YouTube ReVisited


For those who wish to have a distinctive and custom look to your YouTube channel and stand out.
DISCLAIMER

This site is not run by, controlled, edited nor owned by YouTube or any of its subsidiaries. This site is only displaying what is already on YouTube through the YouTube api.
The site administrator retains the right to change or remove any content without notice if deemed necessary.
  Please Authorise to Contact  
If there is any problem with the site or content, please inform the site administrator
What does the site offer?
• Custom back ground's
• Custom colours for background's , text, link's and more
• Editable and personalisable profile content
• It is a place to be you with your own flavour.

You are able to customise your channel in a similar way to the YouTube of old.


Uploads (282)
1:31s
13 438 views
One View Can Create Change | #CreatorsforChange 2018
2:14s
5 758 views
Gender | ‘In My Personal Space’ Feat. Lily Cole, Sid & Dina | #Cre . . . . . .
2:57s
4 309 views
Love | ‘In My Personal Space’ Feat. Tom Daley and Fern Brady | #Cr . . . . . .
2:37s
4 802 views
Race | ‘In My Personal Space’ Feat. Michael Dapaah | #CreatorsforC . . . . . .
2:51s
5 390 views
Fitting In | ‘In My Personal Space’ Feat. Alesha Dixon | #Creators . . . . . .
2:50s
6 430 views
Mental Health | ‘In My Personal Space’ Feat. Pro Green and Humza | . . . . . .
31s
9 183 views
One View Can Create Change | #CreatorsforChange 2018 (:30)
16s
7 823 views
One View Can Create Change | #CreatorsforChange 2018 (:15)
3:19s
27 238 views
Chef May: Rediscovering the taste of home
4:14s
155 830 views
Joshua Carroll: Reaching for the stars
42s
51 764 views
YouTube Community - Together We Connect
41s
48 937 views
Cheer on With Your Community
33s
123 659 views
Introducing Premieres
30s
68 083 views
Tune In: YouTube OnStage LIVE at VidCon 2018 - June 21 6:30 PM PT
1:50s
1 549 654 views
#ProudToCreate: Pride 2018
1:07s
67 180 views
YouTube Community - #TogetherWeCreate
39s
627 768 views
#CreateBlackHistory: Celebrating Black History Month
3:58s
5 895 805 views
YouTube Rewind 2017: Behind the Scenes | #YouTubeRewind
16s
1 126 391 views
Get Ready for YouTube Rewind 2017 | #RewindisComing
7:15s
203 319 373 views
YouTube Rewind: The Shape of 2017 | #YouTubeRewind
2:55s
136 073 views
YouTube Creators for Change: Omar Hussein
1:30s
1 066 653 views
#VeteransDay: Thank You for Everything
3:23s
114 949 views
YouTube Creators for Change: Franchesca Ramsey
31s
151 122 views
YouTube TV + Julio Jones: All The Julios
3:30s
191 523 views
YouTube Creators for Change: Dina Tokio
3:31s
208 754 views
YouTube Creators for Change: Natalie Tran
2:45s
442 778 views
YouTube Creators for Change: Barış Özcan
3:09s
67 706 views
YouTube Creators for Change: Abdel En Vrai
51s
709 246 views
YouTube: What will you watch next?
3:06s
199 646 views
YouTube Creators for Change: AIB
3:11s
275 064 views
YouTube Creators for Change: Cameo Project
2:04s
6 485 970 views
#ProudToBe: Celebrate Brave Voices this Pride
1:49s
1 922 508 views
YouTube: Our Brand Mission
38s
441 778 views
YouTube OnStage LIVE at VidCon: Weds 6/21/17 7pm PT
2:32s
17 092 151 views
#MoreThanARefugee
1:02s
1 550 979 views
Introducing YouTube TV
1:27s
3 483 423 views
Happy Mother’s Day to #AllTheMoms
1:43s
96 627 views
Learn Something New Every Day!
1:28s
4 762 376 views
#HerVoiceIsMyVoice: Celebrate the Women Who Inspire Us Every Day
2:51s
753 379 views
YouTube Kids Holiday Music Collab - Shooting Stars (Original Song perf . . . . . .
3:33s
7 300 572 views
YouTube Rewind 2016: Behind the Scenes | #YouTubeRewind
55s
5 722 626 views
YouTube Rewind 2016: Epic Group Running Man Challenge in 360° #YouTub . . . . . .
51s
1 630 312 views
YouTube Rewind 2016: Unboxing the Cube in 360° #YouTubeRewind
6:53s
222 310 541 views
YouTube Rewind: The Ultimate 2016 Challenge | #YouTubeRewind
35s
1 075 065 views
Introducing the YouTube VR app
1:12s
1 847 097 views
Meet the #voteIRL Dogglegangers
27s
2 986 745 views
A Special "Vote In Real Life" Message from President Obama | #voteIRL
1:42s
111 294 views
Register to Vote in 1:34 With the One and Only Cher
2:12s
172 936 views
Register to Vote in 1:34 With the Cast of 'The West Wing'
1:35s
1 002 748 views
Register to Vote in 1:34 - #voteIRL
One View Can Create Change | #CreatorsforChange 2018
Published on 12 November 2018
Creators around the world are making videos that opens minds, promote harmony and inspire togetherness. Because no matter your message, when you share your view with positivity, there’s no limit to the change it can create.

Watch all 50+ films at http://youtube.com/creatorsforchange

Read more about Creators for Change here → http://yt.be/creatorsforchange

Special thank you to:
Afros e Afins (Nátaly Neri): http://yt.be/cfc/natalyneri
AsapSCIENCE: http://yt.be/cfc/asapscience
Beleaf in Fatherhood: http://yt.be/cfc/beleafinfatherhood
BENI: http://yt.be/cfc/beni
Cameo Project: http://yt.be/cfc/cameoproject
Connor Franta: http://yt.be/cfc/connorfranta
Datteltäter: http://yt.be/cfc/datteltater
Diana zur Löwen: http://yt.be/cfc/dianazurlowen
Duo Harbatah: http://yt.be/cfc/duoharbatah
Eh Bee Family: http://yt.be/cfc/ehbeefamily
Film Maker Muslim: http://yt.be/cfc/filmmakermuslim
Fly With Haifa: http://yt.be/cfc/flywithhaifa
Fun for Louis: http://yt.be/cfc/funforlouis
Girliyapa: http://yt.be/cfc/girliyapa
Gita Savitri Devi: http://yt.be/cfc/gitasavitridevi
Hallease: http://yt.be/cfc/hallease
HugoDécrypte: http://yt.be/cfc/hugodecrypte
Humza Productions: http://yt.be/cfc/humzaproductions
ImJette: http://yt.be/cfc/imjette
İlker Gümüşoluk: http://yt.be/cfc/ilkergumusoluk
Janina Vela: http://yt.be/cfc/janinavela
Jazza John: http://yt.be/cfc/jazzajohn
Jouelzy: http://yt.be/cfc/jouelzy
Jovi Adhiguna Hunter: http://yt.be/cfc/jovihunter
Jubilee Media: http://yt.be/cfc/jubileemedia
L-FRESH the LION: http://yt.be/cfc/lfreshthelion
Lea Camilleri: http://yt.be/cfc/leacamilleri
Maha AJ: http://yt.be/cfc/mahaaj
MaximNoise: http://yt.be/cfc/maximnoise
MILCK: http://yt.be/cfc/milck
Ministry of Funny: http://yt.be/cfc/ministryoffunny
MostlySane: http://yt.be/cfc/mostlysane
Muaz Osman: http://yt.be/cfc/muazosman
Muro Pequeno: http://yt.be/cfc/muropequeno
Myles Dyer: http://yt.be/cfc/mylesdyer
MyPaleSkin: http://yt.be/cfc/mypaleskin
Niharika Nm: http://yt.be/cfc/niharikanm
Omar Farooq: http://yt.be/cfc/omarfarooq
Picnicly: http://yt.be/cfc/picnicly
Raneem Al Muhandis: http://yt.be/cfc/raneemalmuhandis
Riyadh K: http://yt.be/cfc/riyadhk
Shog AL Maskery: http://yt.be/cfc/shogalmaskery
Subhi Taha: http://yt.be/cfc/subhitaha
Swann Périssé: http://yt.be/cfc/swannperisse
The MingThing: http://yt.be/cfc/themingthing
Victoria Volkóva: http://yt.be/cfc/victoriavolkova
Yasmany Del Real: http://yt.be/cfc/holayasmany
Profile

Name:
YouTube Spotlight
Total Views:
1 416 439 236
Joined:
2005-04-23
Subscribers:
27 086 175
Country:
About:
Welcome to YouTube's Spotlight channel, your daily go-to for discovering what's new and trending around the world. From music to culture to Internet phenomena, find those gotta-watch videos from across YouTube, all in one place.


Channel Comments


Channel Subscriptions
FRIENDS